

Thursday, 15 July 2021

Tel: 01993 861522 e-mail - democratic.services@westoxon.gov.uk

URGENCY COMMITTEE

You are summoned to a meeting of the Urgency Committee to be held in the Council Chamber, Woodgreen, Witney on Friday, 23 July 2021 at 2.00 pm.

Giles Hughes
Chief Executive

Cules flyhus

To: Members of the Urgency Committee

Councillor Michele Mead (Chair), Councillor David Harvey (Vice-Chair), Councillor Joy Aitman, Councillor Mike Cahill, Councillor Nathalie Chapple, Councillor Suzi Coul, Councillor Merilyn Davies, Councillor Duncan Enright, Councillor Andy Graham, Councillor Jeff Haine, Councillor Richard Langridge, Councillor Norman MacRae MBE.

Recording of Proceedings – The law allows the public proceedings of Council, Cabinet, and Committee Meetings to be recorded, which includes filming as well as audio-recording. Photography is also permitted. By participating in this meeting, you are consenting to be filmed.

As a matter of courtesy, if you intend to record any part of the proceedings please let the Committee Administrator know prior to the start of the meeting.

AGENDA

1. Minutes of Previous Meeting

To approve the minutes of the meeting held on 16 September 2021 (previously circulated).

2. Apologies for Absence and Temporary Appointments

3. Exclusion of Public and Press

In view of the likely disclosure of exempt information, as defined in paragraphs 3 and 5 of Part I of Schedule I2A to the Local Government Act 1972, the public be excluded from the meeting for the remaining items of business.

4. Financial Support for GLL

To consider and approve a proposal of support for GLL (to follow).